Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019
 

We were very pleased with the service, the courtesy and helpfulness of our sales person, Cale Johnson. He answered our many questions and went over the vehicles options with us as were were considering more than one vehicle to look at. All the people we worked with were very helpful and made us feel welcomed and comfortable. We appreciated it. Joan Herring

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019
 

all employees friendly facility very clean only place me and my family will purchase a car . fair prices compared to other dealerships worth the drive from green bay

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019
 

Great service team! Very knowledgeable, professional and personable. Jarod and Jim are very welcoming. Sales team is patient and strides to get you the vehicle you desire. They don’t force you into settling into something close to your expectations; like I have experienced at other dealerships. Outstanding dealership overall!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019
 

Great selection of used trucks and the salesman, Cale was so great to work with! He made the transaction with trading in our old truck very enjoyable and fast!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

To see what my options are with lease coming up on the truck. Jerry Halbach did a great job going out of his way and looking at getting a crew cab in my price range.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019
 

I Had a headlight and TPMS replaced. The Service Manager took the time to explain the work and my questions. Work was completed on time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019
 

Very helpful employees thru out this dealership. Every questions answered and explained to our satisfaction. The time spent with informing all aspects, of the new car, was outstanding.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019
 

Great people to work with! Best experience purchasing a vehicle and would definitely go back in the future. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019
 

Cale had overall knowledge and was a pleasure to work with. He followed up our requests and delivered our vehicle to us in the timeframe we had agreed ypon

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018
 

Purchasing a car can be very stressful, but Vande Hey Brantmeir, particularly Tana, made it so easy. I was purchasing from out of state which made it a little more complicated, but everything with the transaction was flawless. This dealership is honest, trustworthy, and fair. Communication was clear and quick. I would definitely do business with them again! Thank you so much for the wonderful experience! Great customer service and a fair price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

It was a very good sales experience and I would highly recommend them . Everything was explained clearly and there was no sales pressure, which made us feel very comfortable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018
 

Jerry Nett explained everything I needed to know! Its overwhelming at the time with all the new technology on vehicles! This is our second leased vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018
 

We know when we bring vehicles in for a services, right down to even just an oil change, it is always done right the first time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018
 

Friendly and helpful associates, nice waiting area, just an all around pleasant experience. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an exceptional service experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018
 

Jared was easy to work with!!! He explained some items that I should get done, but he did not "pressure" me about making those purchases @ this time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018
 

Great knowledge of the industry , very friendly, easy to understand, explains in great detail, very patient in helping you with all your neads, very detailed oriented.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018
 

Overall really great. Bought the car, the n I left on my way down to Georgia to Ft. Stewart. About a week later or so, I got a call seeing how it was running, if I had any question, which I thought was awesome! My last dealer did not do that, so I thought it was great!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018
 

I wouldn't consider going any where else for sales or service. They are fair, friendly, and most of all trustworthy. Family owned and operated with experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018
 

These people treat you right. They'll set your appointment, call to advise you about last minute openings to get you in earlier and do THEIR best to save YOU money on your final bill. If you guys use this, I want a PT position as a copy writer/editor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018
 

Everthing from questions answered to meeting some of the help is just beyond what I imagined. Would reccomend it 100%. Very down to earth on every aspect.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018
 

Salesman Jerry Nett made this a great car buying experience! We love our car, and are recommending the short drive to Chilton to everyone. Awesome!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018
 

Just had routine maintenance on my car. No problems. The price was good too. They did over pressure my tires when they rotated them. I wish they would check the door jamb to set the correct pressure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018
 

The dealership is one that I have dealt with for about 45 years. Having also experienced other dealerships, I continue to come back to Vande Hey Brantmeier. To elaborate on my previous comment, Vande Hey Brantmeier has been professional, personable and fair. They have not allowed themselves to be "swept up" by the part of our population that are at the job for a pay check and could care less about the customer as a person. Jerry Nett, Jason Brantmeier and Hope, who worked through the financing with us were great to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018
 

Service personnel noticed a oil leak and informed me of said leak, suggesting that it be taken care as soon as possible. It was because of their attention and concern that it was fixed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

Was really nice to be treated like a person. They keep you informed of the progress they are making, don't let you sit around wondering what's going on.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018
 

They did an excellent job from the start till the end!! I would recommend them to people that I know. Jerry did an excellent job going through the truck!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018
 

Friendly, always quick to respond to customers needs. They keep you informed of the work being performed and any recommendations of work needed. Not pushy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018
 

Jim and Jared in the service department are Awesome..... They keep an eye on what my wife's car needs and when we should have things done. Just put a new set of tires on and told me about a rebate that was going on. My wife is happy and so am I .... Thanks Guys Jerry N

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018
 

I had an excellent experience inquiring and purchasing from this dealership! Reg was very friendly and professional, and I never felt pressured to purchase. This was my first purchasing experience from a dealership and I am very satisfied. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018
 

Everyone was very friendly and not pushy. The Transition from our 2011 Equinox to the 2018 Chevy Traverse LT went well. Should serve the purpose for us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018
 

Reg was wonderful to work with and we love our new Malibu. Everyone was very friendly, answered any questions or concerns we had. We are glad we stayed local.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018
 

Even though it was on Saturday and i didn't realize the dealership was closed already at 3:00. We were able to test drive the truck we were interested in with Cale.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018
 

Friendly service, down to earth people and in general very good experience. Went out of there way to answer questions and make me feel comfortable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018
 

They have gone above and beyond to make sure I’m well taken care of. My lifestyle is crazy busy and they have made sure and accommodated my situation. Love that they work with me and always in a timely manner. Much thanks.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018
 

Everything was exceptional. I appreciate the personal concern and explanations I know that I will always be treated fairly I will always recommend this dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018
 

The salesman went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with the deal that was proposed and was very knowledgeable when it came to explaining the features of the new vehicles

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018
 

We purchased a 2018 pick-up with no hassle and had a few laughs with our saleswomen Tana. I will recommend my family members to go to this dealership. Thanks again everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018
 

I continue to be a very satisfied cutomwr of Vandehey for not only purchasing and servicing several vehicles 🚗 over the years but so have referred friends there for buying a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018
 

From the appt. setting online and the reminder emails, it sure made my service appointment go smooth. Jared as always was great to work with. Thank You!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017
 

You always get a good review on what service is needed at that time. They always bid you hello and when the job is done , they say good bye and have a good ride in your vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017
 

Honest and trust worthy. Everything was taken care of promptly on the same day we bought the vehicle. We were shown every thing we needed to know about the operation and all the bells and whistles. I wouldn't consider buying from any where else.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017
 

Jared is always a great help, he listens to me and my concerns and goes above and beyond to make sure my vehicle is returned to me and all issues are addressed. On top of that my vehicle was cleaned and waiting for me in the service bay. Thanks Jared

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017
 

The dealership was great on all levels. The process was professional fast and friendly. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017
 

Awesome customer service!! The staff did a great job and got me in a truck that I love! Couldn’t be more happier with the experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017
 

All was well done and timely. It was done on the lease car I am driving. I am very Happy with my new Lease car. Service has always been Great!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

Great price on new suv, got a really good price for my trade-in. Excellent customer service, salesman did a great job explaining all the details of the new suv.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017
 

Very happy with the experience , very friendly courteous & professional. Would definitely buy again, Justin & Jerry are great! Vehicle is awesome and love it, love driving it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017
 

For the first time buying a new vehicle it was a great overall experience. I have absolutely no complaints. Tana was great to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017
 

All the sales people at VandeHey Brantmeier where very professional and made my experience a great one. they made me feel comfortable and explained everything very well. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017
 

Because I live so far out of town (Appleton), I need a car on daily basis, even on the days when my car needs routine maintenance. Vande Hey Brantmeier dealership in Appleton not only provides me with a loaner for the day, but also gets the car to Chilton and back again. My car even gets washed there and my service is always excellent. I do not know how it could get better than this!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017
 

Vande Hey is always ready to go the extra mile to satisfy their customers. It's the only place I go to for all my vehicles needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017
 

I did my research and knew what I was looking to buy. I test drove the vehicle I had in mind and was very pleased. After a no pressure approach the salesman asked what my timeframe was on the vehicle and I told him I was ready to buy it that night. They evaluated my trade-in and gave me a fair price. I have very pleased with my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017
 

Reg was outstanding working with us to get a great deal. He was very proficient, courteous, truthful and professional during the entire experience. Taylor also displayed a great deal of patience with us with the financing. He too was alwalys courteous, tactful and professional. We would recommend the dealership to anyone interested in purchasing/leasing a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017
 

Checked around & found best prices. Reg was very helpful & friendly. Bought previous vehicle and always recommend them to family and friends. Need four more words.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017
 

The repair was done in a timely manner and they accomidated my schedule. The repair was done under warranty and they did a great job.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017
 

Very good communication & the work was completed in a very timely manner!!! The wait time was minimal & the waiting area is FANTASTIC!!! I will definitely be back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017
 

Your location has an old school, home town feel. Everyone there treats you with respect and as a person, not a number or a stat. Vande Hey Brantmeier is now my choice for all of my vehicle needs in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017
 

Our salesman was very knowledgeable about what we wanted and went out of his way to find and fill our needs and making sure we were happy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017
 

Salesman was very helpful and friendly. Didnt pressure me into anything. Great hometown place to shop for a vehicle. I will shop here again for my next truck. Cale Johnson was very easy to talk to and work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017
 

My experience with Vande Hey Brantmeier sales person Cale Johnson was very nice. He was helpful and friendly. Would recommend Cale to other people interested in buying vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017
 

Not only did I get excellent maintenance done on my car, but the service person told me that I could subscribe to On Star for free for 3 years. That is exceptional service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017
 

Just an overall good experience with the service. The service personnel were understanding even when I was late getting to the dealership. Service was completed in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017
 

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and great to deal with. Jerry Nett was extremely helpful. Thank you for the great buying experience!! I would definitely recommend Jerry Nett!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017
 

My service work is always done promptly. Jared is always very helpful to me. Mike Popp is an excellent technician and knows my car and takes care of it for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017
 

Went out of their way to find us a great truck. Mike, jerry and Justin really worked out with exceptional friendliness to ensure our satisfaction with the vehicle. Staff was friendly, efficient with exceptional customer service. Outstanding job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017
 

Very pleasant place Jerry went thru everything with us about our vehicle and it was ready when we wanted it the next day Jerry Halbach took time with me explain. How to use all new gadgets that are on the vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017
 

Very friendly and completed what I asked and NO more. No hidden fees knew what the price was going to be before they started the job.. Thanks for the car wash.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017
 

We had tailgate damage due to an out of state truck driver backing into our parked car. Ron's and our hours on the phone obtained a Penske Trucking Insurance check. Ron was a big help. And Mike did an excellent job, even put our "W" back on :), Thanks fellows! and thanks also to Kathy for all your help.. Vande Hey has some really "Good people". My husband was wondering if this means we will get a free oil change? Just kidding !!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017
 

It was great and Stacy was very helpful with our lease.This our first time here so hope it stays a great experience in the future.Everything explained.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017
 

I brought our 2016 Chevrolet Malibu in for routine oil change and tire rotation. Jared met me at my car with cheerfulness and a smile. He told me exactly what was going to be done and an estimated amount of time the work would take. I also had received a recall notice for our car that was taken care of that day. Out of courtesy for me, the consumer, Jared checked to see if any other recalls existed for our vehicle and took care of them as well to save me from having to come back. A part needed to be ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017
 

very competitive pricing,friendly service and efficiently run dealership.will return in the future and recommend them to all.drove 5 hours to save on vehicle,was worth the drive!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017
 

Had service work done in a timely manner . Very accommodating. Supplied a vehicle to run errands while mine was being repaired. Made sure repairs were completed correctly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017
 

I had a great 1st experience with your service department. Everyone was helpful, pleasant & timely. Would definitely come back again. Jared was knowledgeable, easy to talk to. Knows how to work with women.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017
 

I TOOK OUR CAR IN FOR A PROBLEM WE WERE HAVING AND JARED WAS SPOT ON WITH HAVING THE MAJOR PROBLEM TAKEN CARE OF. HE GAVE US A LOANER TO US . MAJOR PROBLEM WAS COVERED BY WARRANTY. VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE. THANK YOU......

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017
 

Went to Vande Brantmeier first with a transmission problem in my 2014 silverado, turns out that they ended up rebuilding transmission under warranty, and did a great job on it. Works great. And after 1300 more miles check engine light came on, took truck back to service department where they determined that the problem was internal in the motor. Wich they also repaired under warranty. Very happy with the work that both service adviser and techs that did the work. Very professional on all aspects of the job. Can't thank them enough.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017
 

Vande Hey Brantmeier were extremely helpful and friendly to work with. At no point were they ever pushy or made us feel uncomfortable. Reg listened to what we needed in a vehicle and what we needed our payments to be. I would highly recommend going here for when shopping for a new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017
 

I went to several dealerships and drove different half ton trucks before deciding on the Chevrolet Silverado crew cab. I discussed trading in my previous vehicle and Vande Hey Brantmeier did everything they could to make my purchase go smoothly. I got a great deal on the vehicle I wanted, equipped with the options I was after.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2013
 

Purchased a used truck from Vande Hey Brantmeier and could not be happier. George was very professional and knowledgable. When looking for another vehicle in the future, I will go back to Vande Hey Brantmeier again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2012
 

I worked with Justin Brantmeier on a recent car purchase. I originally started looking while living in Milwaukee and Vande Hey Brantmeier came highly recommended from a friend who had purchased a car there in the past. During the window of time that I was looking for a new car, I was transferred down to Phoenix, AZ. I thought I would just start looking locally as it would be much easier than to deal with talking half way across the country. Boy was I wrong, the folks at Vande Hey Brantmeier provided the highest level of service with daily/weekly ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2012
 

Everyone at this dealership was so easy and awesome to work with, no pressure and everything flowed so easily. Was a very painless car buying experience and we will definetly be buying here again. Special thanks to Ed our salesman for helping us out in so many ways.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2012
 

Ed was very pleasant to work with during the purchase of our new Equinox.He showed us through the details of how the vehicle worked.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2012
 

Ed was very friendly and very knowledgable of the car I was interested in. I was really just starting my search.....with Ed's follow-up and information, I didn't go to any other dealerships. John was extememly helpful and "covered all the bases" for me....he even notified my Insurance Co. They made the experience Great one !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2012
 

I purchased my first vehicle, 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT, from Vande Hey Brantmeier in March. I had the privilege of working with a very knowledgeable sales and finance team to get me in the car I was looking for at a great price. The team at Vande Hey Brantmeier went the extra mile to make my buying experience a great one. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to take the time and stop to see what the team can offer you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2012
 

Good Morning Jerry, My recent vehicle buying experience was nothing short of exceptional. Starting with the good variety of vehicles to the service I received throughout the whole process. Your company has gained another customer for a long time to come. I have and will also continue to spread the word about my positive car buying experience with Vande Hey Brantmeier. Thank you again, I love my Envoy!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2012
 

Very friendly and great service! George was able to find the right care for me and my family. I would recommend Vande Hey Brantmeier to anyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2012
 

I bought my new Chevrolet Cruze form this dealer. After months of shopping I found this dealer and very happy I did. There honest and frendly small town values made the difference for me. The experence made buying a new car fun like it's suppose to be.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2012
 

To Whom it May Concern; Lee and I would like to thank Wayne Thome, Sales and John, Finance, for their assistance with the purchase of our new 2012 Chev. Cruze Eco. We can't believe the power, comfort and most importantly the mileage this vehicle provides! Having sold cars before, I THOUGHT, I knew what to expect. Jeff greeted me immediately and welcomed me to the dealership. I never felt pressured. Jeff introduced me to Wayne and I explained to him what I wanted. I had already done my homework and knew exactly what I was looking for, but had never ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2012
 

Great dealership. Staff was friendly and helpful. They did what it took to get us in the vehicle we wanted. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review