Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

To Whom it may concern;My husband and I had decided to buy a new truck this year. We would be adding our 1st full size truck to our fleet of vehicles. We have bought many cars and trucks for our business in the past. (Chev, Toyota, Honda, and Fords) Deciding to buy a new truck at the height of a pandemic is a different experience all together. We are very mindful of the virus and its spreading though out our state. We have to say the experience at Van Hey Brantmeier was exceptional. Their protocols for safety were seen ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

Very fair and honest dealership! We bought our second vehicle from VHB today, my sister Has bought three. I actually work in this industry and not to many dealerships set up their used cars as well as this one! Well worth the drive to Chilton!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
 

Thanks for the great rating, Michael. We're pleased that everything went well for you.The Vande Hey Brantmeier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020
 

Very easy and smooth buying process, Jeremy did a great job explaining how everything worked and showed me all the features of the car, he spent enough time with me that I understood everything well.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020
 

The staff at VHB is very helpful John communicates well and makes sure that you are comfortable with the work being done. The technicians do a great job of servicing my truck I have never had an issue with the work they have done.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
 

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else.Best,The Vande Hey Brantmeier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020
 

This was our first new vehicle purchase, and our first purchase from Vande Hey Brantmeier. Everyone is friendly and courteous! I would definitely buy from them again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

Vande Hey Brantmeier is the place to go to purchase a vehicle! Nothing but raving reviews to say about this dealership from entrance to the dealership to leaving with a vehicle. John Martin is hands down the best salesperson we have ever dealt with. He was willing and even offering to go the extra mile with both the vehicle that we drove there with and the vehicle that we purchased. He got our vehicle that we drove up there with in for an oil change, tire rotation and even offered to wash it as we waited for our newly purchased ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020
 

Mike Boll was very prompt in returning phone calls/emails and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. I have bought several vehicles from here and will continue.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

I had a great experience at Vande Hey Brantmeier. I saw the car I was looking for online. I worked with Mike Boll who made the process super easy and stress free. He was friendly, accommodating and made me feel at ease. He even arranged a ride for me to pick up my car...and I live almost 2 hours away. I had a very enjoyable ride with Mike the driver. I was able to drive away with the car I wanted, hassle free and happy!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review